Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

2020 Cloverbelt Conference Scholar Athletes
Friday, May 15th, 2020 -- 9:12 am
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

Here's the list of the 2020 Cloverbelt Conference Scholar Athlete Award winners....

Granton Hunter Vine and Rhianon Rheimer

Greenwood Treyton Thomas and Amanda Bogdonovich

Loyal Kole Bogdonovich and Remi Geiger

Thorp Issac Soumis and Paige Rhyner

Spencer Austin Bacon and Hannah Zastrow

Stanley-Boyd Marcus Campbell and Grace Nelson

Osseo-Fairchild Bret Kostka and Kari Herman

Owen-Withee PJ Heggemeier and Brianna Simington

Neillsville Monte Diestler and Alli Schoengarth

McDonell Central Joesph Thaler and Rachel Smiskey

Gilman Ethan and Grace Grunseth

Fall Creek Hamilton Williams and Quinlyn Rubeck

Columbus Catholic Tom Nystrom and Annika Brown

Colby Conner Jeske and Abbie Hediger

Cadott Ethan Tegels and Abigail Eiler

Altoona Nathan McMahon and Kate Harri

Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use