92.7 FM - 107.5 FM - 1370 AM - 98.5 FM
Listen Live: 107.5 THE ROCK92.7 FM
Family owned radio stations serving all of Central Wisconsin

Trunkel and Jacobson Named Co-Eastern Cloverbelt Players of the Year

Monday, March 8th, 2021 -- 8:56 AM


Seniors Braden Trunkel of Neillsville and Eden Jacobson of Columbus Catholic are Co-Players of the Year in the Eastern Cloverbelt Conference...

Cloverbelt Conference Boys All-Conference Team 2020-21
East Division 
First Team
Jadon Nienast Columbus Catholic 12
Eden Jacobson Columbus Catholic 12
Andrew Hecker Gilman 12
Westen Schmitz Greenwood 12
Braden Trunkel Neillsville 12
Drew Brown Neillsville 10
Co-Players of the Year - Braden Trunkel - Neillsville and Eden Jacobson - Columbus Catholic

Second Team
Name School Year
Richard Streveler Colby 11
Emmitt Konieczny Columbus Catholic 9
Grant Olson Columbus Catholic 10
Cooper Bredlau Greenwood 12
Daymian Baird Loyal 12
Logan Amacher Owen-Withee 10

Honorable Mention
Jaden Underwood Colby 12
Sam Wilczek Columbus Catholic 11
Nathan Revier Greenwood 12
Kaiden Hagen Loyal 11
Santana Subke Neillsville 11
Aaron Ovyn Owen-Withee 12



West Division
First Team
Brayden Turk Altoona 12
Luke Olson Fall Creek 12
Jayden Fitch Fall Creek 12
Jake Siegenthaler McDonell 12
JP Wolterstorff Regis 12
Carsen Hause Stanley-Boyd 11
* Co-Players of the Year - Brayden Turk - Altoona and JP Wolterstorff - Regis

Second Team
Evan Moss Altoona 12
Evan Peterson Altoona 11
Teigan Ploeckelman Fall Creek 12
Logan Hughes McDonell 12
Garrett Koxlien Osseo-Fairchild 12
Kendon Krogman Regis 10

Honorable Mention
Name School Year
Blend Sabani Altoona 11
Blaked Irwin Cadott 10
Bo Vollrath Fall Creek 9
Tanner Opsal McDonell 12
Jeffrey Ritger Regis 10
Brady Potaczek Stanley-Boyd 11


Feel free to contact us with questions and/or comments.