107.5FM WCCN The Rock - The Coolest Station in the Nation
Memories 1370AM 98.5FM
98.7FM / 1450AM WDLB - Timeless Classics
Listen Live: 107.5 THE ROCK92.7 FM
Family owned radio stations serving all of Central Wisconsin


Wednesday, January 19th, 2011 -- 7:32 AM

The Neillsville/Greenwood wrestling team improved to 5-0 in the Cloverbelt after their 69-9 win over Loyal last night. Just one more dual match at Osseo next Thursday, before the conference tournament on Feb. 5th in Neillsville. Here are the individual results from last night's match:

215: Andrew Prusinski, LOY, pinned Adam Enstad, Neil, 3:25. 285: Tyler Hartung, Neil, dec. Luke Luchterhand, LOY, 8-4. 103: Phillip Opelt, Neil, won by forfeit . 112: Zach Friemoth, Neil, won by forfeit . 119: Jared Boon, Neil, won by forfeit . 125: Michael Chadwick, Neil, won by forfeit . 130: Kyle Wilson, Neil, won by forfeit . 135: Drew Anding, Neil, won by forfeit . 140: Jacob Mayville, Neil, won by forfeit . 145: Jacob Nordman, Neil, won by forfeit . 152: Ben Anding, Neil, won by forfeit . 160: Damien Luchterhand, Neil, won by forfeit . 171: Steven Weyer, LOY, dec. Winter Smith, Neil, 9-2. 189: Dan Schoen, Neil, pinned Daniel Russow, LOY, 1:26.

Feel free to contact us with questions and/or comments.