107.5FM WCCN The Rock - The Coolest Station in the Nation
Memories 1370AM 98.5FM
98.7FM / 1450AM WDLB - Timeless Classics
Listen Live: 107.5 THE ROCK92.7 FM
Family owned radio stations serving all of Central Wisconsin

Neillsville High School's 2023 Marshfield Elks Youth Achievement Award

Friday, June 2nd, 2023 -- 12:00 PM


Congratulations to the 2023 Marshfield Elks Youth Achievement Award recipients for Neillsville High School.

They include

Connor Millard: Technology Education;

Sophia Kell: Social Studies/History;

Amelia Trunkel: Family Consumer Education;

Marie Jorgensen: Science/Agriculture;

Gianna Kuhn: Leadership;

Sydney King: Language Arts;

Victoria Ratsch: Music;

Emma Moen: Mathematics;

Kyra Lombardy: Art/Drama;

And Jay Patel: Business/Computers.

Congratulations again to these hard working Neillsville students.

Feel free to contact us with questions and/or comments.