107.5FM WCCN The Rock - The Coolest Station in the Nation
Memories 1370AM 98.5FM
98.7FM / 1450AM WDLB - Timeless Classics
Listen Live: 107.5 THE ROCK92.7 FM
Family owned radio stations serving all of Central Wisconsin

All Precincts in for Clark County, Tommy Dahlen Wins Clark

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2013 -- 10:02 PM

All precincts in for Clark County:

Tommy Dahlen in first with 752 votes, followed by Bob Kulp with 687 votes, Alanna Feddick with 432 and Scott Noble with 288.

Ken Slezak has 179.

All precincts reporting, Tommy Daheln wins Clark County.

Feel free to contact us with questions and/or comments.