Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

All-Cloverbelt Conference Football Teams
Tuesday, November 26th, 2019 -- 10:20 am
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

Here are the 2019 All-Cloverbelt Conference Football Teams.....

First Team Offense
QB Jackson Johnson Osseo-Fairchild 12
RB Tyler Klement Colby 12
RB Brady Spaeth Cadott 12
RB Paxton Gluch Altoona 12
WR Bret Kostka Osseo-Fairchild 12
WR Ryan Meyers Osseo-Fairchild 12
OL Connor Jeske Colby 12
OL Riley Bauer Regis 12
OL Hunter Roenz Neillsville/Granton 12
OL Mitch Drilling Cadott 12
OL Henry Theisen Regis 12

*Offensive Player of the Year - Tristan Root - Regis

First Team Defense
Position Name School Year
DL Jackson Curtis Regis 12
DL Tanner Zschernitz Neillsville/Granton 12
DL Eden Jacobson Spencer/Columbus Catholic 11
DL Garret Steffen Altoona 12
LB Gabe Chenal Regis 12
LB Andres Rodriguez Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
LB Luke Erickson Neillsville/Granton 12
LB Hayden Reinders Regis 12
DB Austin Bacon Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
DB Gavino Lopez Colby 12
DB Luke Rooney Regis 12
Specialist Tristan Root Regis 12
Specialist Cooper Nichols Stanley-Boyd 10

*Defensive Player of the Year - Connor Jeske - Colby

Second Team Offense
QB Roman Schmitt Colby 12
RB Jonah Zoschke Neillsville/Granton 11
RB Dayne Vojtik Osseo-Fairchild 11
RB Gus Theisen Regis 10
WR Harley Schmelzer Colby 12
WR Brett Kasch Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
OL Colton Dahl Osseo-Fairchild 12
OL Dylan Geiger Colby 12
OL Gavid Kilty Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
OL Marcus Campbell Stanley-Boyd 12
OL Josh Briggs Cadott 12

Second Team Defense
DL Alex Holtz Colby 12
DL Josiah Katcher Neillsville/Granton 12
DL Zach Dunbar Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
DL Steven Pfieffer Cadott 12
LB Joe Hawthorne Colby 11
LB David Haselwander Regis 11
LB Bo Chwala Stanley-Boyd 11
LB Ethan Tegels Cadott 12
DB Garrett Koxlien Osseo-Fairchild 11
DB Nelson Wahl Cadott 11
DB Braden Trunkel Neillsville/Granton 11
Specialist Mason Poehls Cadott 12
Specialist Noah Robida Colby 12

Honorable Mention
QB Nate McMahon Altoona 12
RB Brady Potaczek Stanley-Boyd 10
OL Austin Grubofski Spencer/Columbus Catholic 11
OL Ben Steffes Cadott 12
OL Brad Irwin Cadott 11
OL Braxton Lang Altoona 10
OL Wyatt Ramseier Osseo-Fairchild 11
OL Cole Myers Fall Creek 12
OL Matt Mauer Regis 11
DL Jarrett Wampole Osseo-Fairchild 11
DL Jake Neterick Stanley-Boyd 10
DL Riley Wathke Fall Creek 11
LB Luke Fischer Osseo-Fairchild 11
LB Matt Hanson Altoona 12
LB Brent Jeske Colby 10
LB Payton Kostka Regis 11
LB Carter Casperson Spencer/Columbus Catholic 12
DB Mike Karlen Stanley-Boyd 10
DB Ben Rooney Regis 11
DB Monte Diestler Neillsville/Granton 12
DB Isaac Karl Colby 12

Coach of the Year - Bryant Brenner - Regis
Asst. Coach of the Year - Robbie Smazal - Colby

Copyright © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use