Family-owned radio stations serving Central Wisconsin

NGL Is Middle School Cloverbelt Champion

Saturday, February 8th, 2020 -- 6:50 am
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

The Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal Middle School wrestling team took the team championship and had 4 individual champions at Cloverbelt Conference Tournament on Friday in Stanley...

Team Scores:
1 Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal 186.0
2 Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee 177.0
3 Regis/Altoona 169.0
4 Cadott 100.0
5 Spencer/Columbus 92.0
6 Abby-Colby 87.0
7 Osseo-Fairchild 48.0

Individual Results
1st Place - Rydge Tibbet of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
2nd Place - Fletcher Post of Spencer/Columbus
3rd Place - Trent Christoph of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee

1st Place - Matt Jakel of Abby-Colby
2nd Place - Ethan Buchanan of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Cillian O`connell of Regis/Altoona
4th Place - Monte Lodahl of Cadott
5th Place - Gavin Andrew of Spencer/Columbus
6th Place - Kayden Dietsche of Spencer/Columbus

1st Place - Noah Schroeder of Osseo-Fairchild
2nd Place - Maxx Conley of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Gabe Radcliff of Regis/Altoona
4th Place - Ethan Balow of Regis/Altoona

1st Place - Candin Yeager of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
2nd Place - Brayden Kunze of Regis/Altoona
3rd Place - Iszybelle Sonnentag of Cadott
4th Place - Dylan Saeger of Regis/Altoona
5th Place - Ethan Eager of Regis/Altoona
6th Place - Josh Zamora of Osseo-Fairchild

1st Place - Mason Wolf of Spencer/Columbus
2nd Place - Nevin Michlig of Abby-Colby
3rd Place - Aaron Sturm of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
4th Place - Jackson Wesner of Regis/Altoona
5th Place - Brock Nesvacil of Cadott
6th Place - Dominic Zamora of Osseo-Fairchild

1st Place - Brandon Myher of Regis/Altoona
2nd Place - Ethan Hoffman of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Aaliyah Zamora of Osseo-Fairchild

1st Place - Hudzon Sebesta-Opelt of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
2nd Place - Gavyn McFarlane of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Tristen Smazal of Abby-Colby
4th Place - Alex Burdick of Regis/Altoona
5th Place - Allison Leary of Cadott
6th Place - Joseph Klukas of Cadott

1st Place - Dayton Kunze of Regis/Altoona
2nd Place - Kaiden Hartung of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Ashton Bremness of Cadott
4th Place - Jake LaGrander of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
5th Place - Alex Williams of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
6th Place - Gavin Lutteke of Regis/Altoona
7th Place - Payton Kazort of Regis/Altoona
8th Place - Mikey Wieler of Spencer/Columbus

1st Place - Cain Toufar of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
2nd Place - Landen Hoel of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Luke Beeksma of Regis/Altoona
4th Place - Mark Mauer of Regis/Altoona
5th Place - Jake Luchterhand of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
6th Place - Alex Sundermeyer of Abby-Colby
7th Place - Eli Hazuga of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
8th Place - Adam Rogers of Cadott

1st Place - Chase Kostka of Regis/Altoona
2nd Place - Breckin Burzynski of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Louis Nickolai of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
4th Place - Nick Goettl of Cadott
5th Place - Ephraim Holmes of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
6th Place - Andrew Swartos of Regis/Altoona

1st Place - Troy Trevino of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
2nd Place - Cordell Schneider of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Alexander Baumgarten of Spencer/Columbus
4th Place - Rogan Ashbeck of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
5th Place - Nolan McFarlane of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
6th Place - Chris Schmidt of Spencer/Columbus
7th Place - Nash Cullinan of Regis/Altoona
8th Place - Carter Weltzin of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee

1st Place - Tanner Halopka of Abby-Colby
2nd Place - Gunner Barth of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Eric Berg of Cadott
4th Place - Blake Paul of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
5th Place - Braxton Kauth of Spencer/Columbus
6th Place - Sam Helgestad of Spencer/Columbus
7th Place - Chezny Harris of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee

1st Place - Talen Griepentrog of Spencer/Columbus
2nd Place - Abe Sanchez of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Frankie Rodriguez of Abby-Colby
4th Place - Gavin Hatfield of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee

1st Place - Dane Luchterhand of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
2nd Place - Taj Faraj of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
3rd Place - Christian Ruiz of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
4th Place - Caden Kingston of Cadott
5th Place - Wyatt Engel of Cadott
6th Place - Savana Weyer of Spencer/Columbus
7th Place - Nolan Brown of Osseo-Fairchild

1st Place - Damian Seichter of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
2nd Place - Michael Frison of Regis/Altoona
3rd Place - Ricardo Nava Rojas of Abby-Colby
4th Place - Hayden Larson of Cadott

1st Place - Evan Steffen of Regis/Altoona
2nd Place - Damian Sampson of Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
3rd Place - Wyatt Wulff of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
4th Place - Gryphon Brown of Osseo-Fairchild
5th Place - Ryder Zamora of Osseo-Fairchild
6th Place - Tucker Salzgeber of Cadott
7th Place - Ridley Bergeron of Cadott

1st Place - Brayden Albee of Regis/Altoona
2nd Place - Tristan Mocha of Cadott
3rd Place - Willy Graham of Stanley-Boyd/Owen-Withee
4th Place - Jace Zahn of Spencer/Columbus

Feel free to contact us with questions and/or comments.