Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Phil Opelt, A National Wrestling Coaches Association Scholar All-American at Cornell College.

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

The Rock Rewind - Daily 107.5FM Playlists

Recent News
7 Big Ten Men's Teams In NCAA Tourney
Wednesday, March 20th, 2013 -- 10:58 am
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Ohio State, and Wisconsin will represent the Big Ten conference in this year's NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tournament.

Indiana, the Big Ten Champion, is the No. 1 seed in the East Region -
The Hoosiers will be taking on the LIU-Brooklyn/James Madison First Four winner

Ohio State is the No. 2 seed in the West Region - The Buckeyes will face No. 15 Iona

Michigan State, is the No. 3 seed in the Midwest Region - The Spartans will face No. 14 Valparaiso

Michigan is the No. 4 seed in the South Region - Up first for the Wolverines is No. 13 South Dakota State

Wisconsin is the No. 5 seed in the West Region and will travel to the Kansas City, Mo. First up for the Badgers will be No. 12 Ole Miss on Friday morning starting at 11:40 am. Wisconsin will be playing in the tournament for the 19th time and making its 15th straight appearance. The Badgers are 25-17 in their previous trips and have made two Final Four appearances, including winning the 1941 title.

Illinois is the No. 7 seed in the East Region - The Illini will take on No. 10 Colorado

Minnesota will be the No. 11 seed in the South region - The Gophers will play No. 6 UCLA

Sports Schedule
Sports Broadcasts on 107.5 FM, Memories 1370 AM & Today's Best Hits 92.7 FM (WPKG). Central Wisconsin Broadcasting prides itself in providing quality coverage of Cloverbelt and Marawood conference teams.

Join Larry Hoeser for football, basketball, baseball, softball and volleyball action.

Regional Sports Scores:
-- Click here for Regional Sports Scores

WRN Headlines
Dekker suffers leg injury
Badgers womens hockey team returns to winning ways
Badgers return from bye, host Maryland today
Brewers have two Gold Glove finalists
Brewers named Darnell Coles their new hitting coach


Rural Mutual - Tim Voigt - 715-743-2800 - Neillsville, WI

Hype of the Week - Bud Bike 21



Copyright © 2014 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use