Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

2018 All-Cloverbelt Conference Softball Teams
Wednesday, June 13th, 2018 -- 4:49 pm
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

The 2018 All-Cloverbelt Conference Girls Softball teams are been released...

All Eastern Conference:
First Team
Name School Year
Grace Grunseth Gilman 10
Montana Birkenholz Gilman 10
Kaylee Learman Greenwood 12
Maddi Raese Greenwood 10
Bryanna Rayhorn Loyal 12
Baileigh Johnson Neillsville/Granton 12
Brianna Roehl Neillsville/Granton 12
Sadie Mercier Spencer 12
Lexi Baehr Spencer 12
Tiffany Meinders Spencer 11

Player of the Year - Kaylee Learman - Greenwood

Second Team
Name School Year
Megan Underwood Colby/Abbotsford 12
Brook Neider Columbus Catholic 11
Kasee Burton Gilman 12
Jaiden Sedivy Gilman 10
Lexi Oestreich Greenwood 10
Remi Geiger Loyal 10
Elle Moseid Neillsville/Granton 10
Sam Cappadora Neillsville/Granton 11
Kylie Arndt Owen-Withee 10
Aryiah Schuh Spencer 10

Honorable Mention
Name School Year
Vanessa Lopez Colby/Abbotsford 11
Maren Seefluth Columbus Catholic 11
Taylor Gregorich Greenwood 12
Paetyn Schmitz Greenwood 12
Abby Kirchner Greenwood 11
Amanda Bogdonovich Greenwood 10
Katlyn Lindner Loyal 9
Kayla Bremmer Loyal 9
Hailey Rueth Loyal 11
Kaelyn Krultz Neillsville/Granton 12
Chailey Robinson Spencer 10
Paige Bauer Spencer 9

All Western Cloverbelt:
First Team
Name School Year
Brooklyn Arbs Altoona 12
Kate Harris Altoona 10
Megan Baier McDonell 12
Liz Rietschel McDonell 12
Brooke Freitag Osseo-Fairchild 12
Abbi Henke Osseo-Fairchild 10
Grace Gilles Regis 11
Audrey Newby Regis 12
Kaitlyn Tyznik Thorp 11
Ellie Zurakowski Thorp 12

Play of the Year - Megan Baier - McDonell

Second Team
Name School Year
Karly Maurina Altoona 11
Averie Varsho Altoona 9
Paige Luer-Johnson Fall Creek 12
Raeleigh Lewandowski Fall Creek 12
Abby Opsal McDonell 12
Maggie Craker McDonell 9
Olivia Mlsna McDonell 10
Caeli Fetherston Osseo-Fairchild 12
Arianna Mason Stanley-Boyd 11
Hailey Zurakowski Thorp 11

Honorable Mention
Name School Year
Ally Wagner Altoona 9
Lydia Berseth Altoona 11
Meadow Barone Cadott 9
Maddie Wahl Cadott 11
Tara Jiskra Fall Creek 10
Abby Bell Fall Creek 10
Catelyn Schulz Fall Creek 10
Jessica Eisenreich McDonell 11
Carly Jensen McDonell 11
Bailey Straskowski Stanley-Boyd 11
Brittany Rosemeyer Thorp 10
Cassidy Stroinski Thorp 11

Copyright © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use