Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

News
2010 GREEN BAY PACKER SCHEDULE RELEASED
Wednesday, April 21st, 2010 -- 8:44 am
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director


The Green Bay Packers will play four prime-time games in the 2010 season, including a Sunday-night matchup against the Minnesota Vikings on October 24 at Lambeau Field. The team released its 2010 schedule Tuesday. The Packers open the season against the Eagles in Philadelphia on Sunday, Sept. 12. Besides the Vikings, the Packers have a Monday-night football game at the Chicago Bears on September 27, host the Dallas Cowboys on the night of Sunday, Nov. 7 and play the New England Patriots in Boston the evening of Sunday, Dec. 19. The Packers and the Vikings meet a second time in Minneapolis on Sunday, Nov. 21. The Packers close the regular season on Sunday, Jan. 2 against the Bears at Lambeau.

2010 Schedule:
Preseason:
Sat., Aug. 14 Cleveland Browns (Gold Pkg.)
(Midwest Shrine Game) 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 21 @ Seattle Seahawks 9:00 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 26 Indianapolis Colts
(Bishop's Charities Game) 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Thurs., Sept. 2 @ Kansas City Chiefs 7:00 p.m.

Regular Season:
Sun., Sept. 12 @ Philadelphia Eagles 3:15 p.m. FOX
Sun., Sept. 19 Buffalo Bills 12:00 p.m. CBS
Mon., Sept. 27 @ Chicago Bears 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Oct. 3 Detroit Lions (Gold Pkg.) 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 10 @ Washington Redskins 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Oct. 17 Miami Dolphins 12:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 24 Minnesota Vikings 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Oct. 31 @ New York Jets 12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 7 Dallas Cowboys (Gold Pkg.) 7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 14 Open Date
Sun., Nov. 21 @ Minnesota Vikings *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 28 @ Atlanta Falcons *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 5 San Francisco 49ers *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 12 @ Detroit Lions *12:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Dec. 19 @ New England Patriots *7:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Dec. 26 New York Giants *3:15 p.m. FOX
Sun., Jan. 2 Chicago Bears *12:00 p.m. FOX

* Start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling


Copyright © 2018 CWBRadio.com | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use