Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

Click here for Stock Market Info

Radar by AccuWeather

Northern Indoor Comfort Systems

Clark County Humane Society - Lost & Found

Recent News
College Football Playoff Schedule 2014
Tuesday, January 7th, 2014 -- 12:46 pm
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

The new four-team College Football Playoff begins after the 2014 season.

Six bowls have been selected to rotate the semifinal games - Chick-fil-A Peach, Cotton, Fiesta, Orange, Rose, and Sugar.

According to, all six bowls in the College Football Playoff will be played on New Year's Eve and New Year's Day each season, except when those dates fall on a Sunday. Game times will be 1, 5, and 8:30 p.m. ET.

The Rose Bowl and the Sugar Bowl will host the first semifinal games on January 1, 2015. The first College Football Championship Game will be played at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Monday, January 12, 2015.

The College Football Championship Game will be played in Glendale in 2016 and in Tampa in 2017.

WRN Headlines
Netting at Capitol, 3 years ago
Primary election 2 weeks out, absentee voting under way
Walker backs plan to keep aid from companies that outsource jobs
Child run over in Racine driveway
EAA AirVenture is ticket to adventure



Gross Auto Group - Over 300 vehicles at

Click here for BIG SAVINGS

Copyright © 2014 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use