Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

Formalizing the Creation of the Clark County Community Foundation, Inc.
Thursday, December 12th, 2013 -- 8:19 am
Posted by Riley Hebert-News Director

-Organizers of the Clark County Community Foundation, Inc. met on December 5th at the Loyal City Hall to formalize the creation of this new non-profit entity.

After several months of laying the groundwork, the Foundation has been incorporated and is filing application for tax-exempt status as a non-profit organization.

The Foundation is pleased to welcome the initial board of directors who will serve until the Annual Meeting in April 2014. At that time, the Nominating Committee will recommend these returning Directors and/or other candidates, for election to the board who will serve 3 year (staggered) terms of office.

The initial Board of Directors, representing all areas of Clark County are: Debra Marg (Neillsville), Don Pentz (Greenwood), Bryce Kelley (Colby), Carrie Morrell (Neillsville), Natalie Erpenbach (Neillsville) Judy Smriga (Thorp), James Schmidt (Colby), Shelia Nyberg (CCEDC), Denise Erpenbach (Neillsville), Steve Okonek (Chili), and Randy Reeg (Thorp). Directors agreeing to serve as officers until the Annual Meeting are; President Debra Marg, Vice-President Judy Smriga, Secretary Carrie Morrell, and Treasurer Natalie Erpenbach.

Your generous support of the Clark County Community Foundation, Inc. will make a lasting impact on Clark County and its citizens, now and for generations to come.

Copyright © 2018 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use