Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Chatty Belle - The World's Largest Talking Cow

Click here for Stock Market Info

Radar by AccuWeather

Northern Indoor Comfort Systems

Clark County Humane Society - Lost & Found

Recent News
NGL Opens Conference Season With Win
Wednesday, December 11th, 2013 -- 1:06 pm
Posted by Larry Hoeser, Sports Director

The Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal wrestling team opened Cloverbelt Conference action on Tuesday night with a win over Cadott.

The Warriors picked up 5 pins enroute to a 46-25 win.

Match Summary:
106 Skylar Barth (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by decision over Alex Licht (Cadott) 9-8.
113 Brandon Pederson (Cadott) won by major decision over Kyle Gurney (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) 8-0.
120 Logan Freed (Cadott) won by forfeit .
126 Austin Najbrt (Cadott) won by pin over Aaron Watton (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) 3:18.
132 Derek Nielsen (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by pin over Tyler Gillett (Cadott) 3:39.
138 Stetson Rueth (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by decision over Wyatt Cote (Cadott) 8-3.
145 Mike Chadwick (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by pin over Cole Ackley (Cadott) 0:51.
152 Morgan Malm (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by major decision over Dylan Vitense (Cadott) 10-2.
160 Ben Anding (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by pin over Dominick Grimm (Cadott) 4:35.
170 Jake Rueth (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by pin over Mitchell Johnson (Cadott) 3:40.
182 Dylan Rothbauer (Cadott) won by decision over Othayun Smith (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) 8-6.
195 Garrett Janicki (Cadott) won by pin over Sam Baumgartner (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) 1:12.
220 Nick Rueth (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by pin over Cole Hanson (Cadott) 5:11.
285 Anthony Peplinsky (Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal) won by forfeit

WRN Headlines
Three teens dead in Shawano County crash
Wisconsin Assembly Republicans looking to next session (AUDIO)
Timing of latest John Doe records release raises questions
Mary Burke votes early in Madison
Alleged haunted house groper faces charges



Gross Auto Group - Over 300 vehicles at

BIG SAVINGS at Russell's of Neillsville

V&H Automotive Marshfield

Paustian Medical Surgical Center - Stop by our open house and ribbon cutting event Friday, Oct. 24th

Copyright © 2014 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use